Finance

The Catawba County Finance department includes the Finance, Purchasing, Facilities, Fleet and Capital Project Management Divisions. Each area strives to provide excellent customer service to all their customers and be a leader in their field. In the Finance area, we handle all financial operations including accounting, payment of invoices, billing, investment, payroll, and the recording of the County's assets and liabilities.


Contact Information

Jeanne Jarrett, Assistant Chief Financial Officer828-465-8219
jjarrett@catawbacountync.gov
Kristy Connelly, Accounting Services Manager828-465-8214
kdeitz@catawbacountync.gov
Kenneth Maynor, Internal Auditor828-465-8452
kmaynor@catawbacountync.gov
Kristen McCorkle, Fiscal Analyst828-465-8212
kpratt@catawbacountync.gov
Teresa Boggs, Finance/Payroll Specialist828-465-8213
tboggs@catawbacountync.gov
Erica Hoyle, Finance/Payroll Specialist828-465-8216
ehoyle@catawbacountync.gov

Trudy Lott, Finance/Payroll Specialist

828-465-8218
tlott@catawbacountync.gov

Pam Gainey, Accounting Specialist III

828-465-8231
pgainey@catawbacountync.gov
Christa Hill, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8210
chill@catawbacountync.gov
Lela Macijewski, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8277
lmacijew@catawbacountync.gov
Frances Propst, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8357
fpropst@catawbacountync.gov