Register of Deeds will be closed December 5, 6 and 9, 2019, to move to a larger space across the hall from its current offices within the Catawba County Justice Center.

Finance

The Catawba County Finance department includes the Finance, Purchasing, Facilities, Fleet and Capital Project Management Divisions. Each area strives to provide excellent customer service to all their customers and be a leader in their field. In the Finance area, we handle all financial operations including accounting, payment of invoices, billing, investment, payroll, and the recording of the County's assets and liabilities.


Contact Information

Robert Miracle, Chief Financial Officer828-465-8215
bmiracle@catawbacountync.gov
Jeanne Jarrett, Assistant Chief Financial Officer828-465-8219
jjarrett@catawbacountync.gov
Kenneth Maynor, Internal Auditor828-465-8452
kmaynor@catawbacountync.gov
Kristy Connelly, Accounting Services Manager828-465-8214
kdeitz@catawbacountync.gov
Kristen McCorkle, Fiscal Analyst828-465-8212
kpratt@catawbacountync.gov
Teresa Boggs, Finance/Payroll Specialist828-465-8213
tboggs@catawbacountync.gov
Erica Hoyle, Finance/Payroll Specialist828-465-8218
ehoyle@catawbacountync.gov

Pam Gainey, Accounting Specialist III

828-465-8231
pgainey@catawbacountync.gov

Christa Hill, Accounting Specialist III

828-465-8210
chill@catawbacountync.gov
Lela Macijewski, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8277
lmacijew@catawbacountync.gov
Frances Propst, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8357
fpropst@catawbacountync.gov
Vinnie Duncan, Part-time Accounting828-465-8231
vinnie@catawbacountync.gov