COVID-19 Dashboard: English | Español

Finance

The Catawba County Finance department includes the Finance, Purchasing and Capital Project Management Divisions. Each area strives to provide excellent customer service to all their customers and be a leader in their field. In the Finance area, we handle all financial operations including accounting, payment of invoices, billing, investment, payroll, and the recording of the County's assets and liabilities.


Contact Information

Jeanne Jarrett, Interim Chief Financial Officer828-465-8219
jjarrett@catawbacountync.gov
Erica Hoyle, Accounting Services Manager828-465-8214
ehoyle@catawbacountync.gov
Kenneth Maynor, Internal Auditor828-465-8452
kmaynor@catawbacountync.gov

Scott Rogers, Senior Accountant

828-465-8216
wrogers@catawbacountync.gov
Kristen McCorkle, Fiscal Analyst828-465-8212
kpratt@catawbacountync.gov
Patti Fisher, Finance/Payroll Specialist828-465-8213
pfisher@catawbacountync.gov

Trudy Lott, Finance/Payroll Specialist

828-465-8218
tlott@catawbacountync.gov
Christa Hill, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8210
chill@catawbacountync.gov
Lela Macijewski, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8277
lmacijew@catawbacountync.gov
Frances Propst, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8357
fpropst@catawbacountync.gov
Eileen Winans, Accounting Specialist III828-465-8231
ewinans@catawbacountync.gov